Contact Us

Contact Us

Wheels E - Mail Contact No
Corporate Marketing/Sales: marketing@wheelsindia.com +91 44 2623 4309
General / Other Queries :   +91 44 26234300
Wheels for Light Vehicles (Passenger Cars, Mini Vans, SUV's, Small CV’s & MUV's) pcsales@wheelsindia.com  
Wheels for Heavy Vehicles (Trucks, Buses, Light Commercial Vehicles, Trailers, Tippers etc.) cvsales@wheelsindia.com  
Wheels For Agriculture Applications (Tractors, Combines, Farm Equipments etc.) trdcsales@wheelsindia.com  
Forged Aluminum Wheels fawsales@wheelsindia.com  
Wheels for Off-Road vehicles emsales@wheelsindia.com  
Wire Wheels vvs@wheelsindia.com
pcsales@wheelsindia.com
 
After Market Sambit_dash@wheelsindia.com  
 
Air Suspension E - Mail Contact No
Marketing / Sales : airsuspension@wheelsindia.com +91 44 26234309
Sales / Spares Contact : Location  
South Chennai
Hyderabad
Bangalore
+91 9600076846
+91 9849995962
+91 9986316678
East Kolkata +91 9339990009
West Pune
Ahmedabad
+91 9890969078
+91 9727706529
North New Delhi
Jaipur
+91 9810699950
+91 9928092987
 
Heavy Engineering Division E - Mail Contact No
Marketing / Sales :    
Mr. K. Chandrasekar chandrasekar@wheelsindia.com  
Mr.Sunil Buche sunil_buche@wheelsindia.com  
 
Energy Equipment Parts Division E - Mail Contact No
M.S. Suresh sureshms@wheelsindia.com  
 
Fab Division E - Mail Contact No
M. Shankar shankar_m@wheelsindia.com  
 
Materials Materials@wheelsindia.com
Careers careers@wheelsindia.com

Enquiry Form

*Name :
*Address :
*Phone :
*E-Mail To :
*Comments :
* Marked fields are necessary